Delete your username

This tool will help you delete your username or pictures from our list.

The code is case sensitive, so XyZ is not identical to XYZ


Help:
Click on a question below.

This token is automatically generated by the system and displayed on the "submit your username" page, before the submit button. Deletion token is unique for each profile, if it is not saved before posting the profile, it is irrelevant. With this token you can delete your profile or images from our platform and it must be kept in a safe place, as it cannot be recovered.

You can use the token with or without "-" both options are correct.

XXX-XXX-XXX-XXX-XXX or XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX


The token is case sensitive, so XyZ is not identical to XYZ

The deletion process is immediate and irreversible, however the profile and pictures may remain visible to some users for 24-48 due to cache. This usually happens very rarely and you should not worry.
If you have lost your token, you can ask the support team to delete or change your profile. You can send a request using the help form at the last tab or using the feedback system. Please use a valid email address because the support team will delete or modify the profile only if it is sure that the request is made by the right holder of the account.
Use the help form at the last tab or the feedback system and our team will be deleting your username as soon as possible.

Make sure you include a screenshot taken in the Snapchat/Kik/Skype application showing that you are connected to the account you want to delete. ( Just open the Snapchat/Kik/Skype app, tap your profile icon at the top to go to your Profile, then take a screenshot. Please be sure that the username is visible. )

Attach this screenshot to your request and make sure the email address you entered is correct. You will receive confirmation of deleting the profile at the address you entered.

For your peace of mind, we will delete the email address and all information sent by you after the deletion process has ended.
If you need help we are here for you. Use a valid email address, each case is unique and requires communication, we will not be able to help you if we cannot contact you!

For your peace of mind, we will delete the email address and all information sent by you after your case is closed.